WOD and weightlifting class 3/11/13

Well, well, well, I am sick with a running nose and throat acke ache for a couples of days now but it wouldn’t be me if I am continuing my workouts…, so I try to rest in between but still go. I def. did not want to skip my first oly weightlifting class. The regular crossfit class was more strength and skill training which was really good and during the lifting class I worked on snatches, clean and jerks and did some weighted hip extensions. I am sored today 😉

Leave a Reply

