WOD and Bootcamp weekend 16/11/13

I love my weekend working out time. I can do 2 workouts in a row and have chilled out Saturday wuth great breakfast in the afternoon. The bootcamp gave me muscle sore – hamstrings and butt, no wonder after 200m lunges. 🙂 Afterwards we worked our obe rep max clean and jerk, I am still feeling not that comfortable lifting so much weight above my head, so when it got heavier I pushed pressed it instead of jerking and the last set I cleaned but didn’t jerk.. I am sure, it’s all in my head… :/

20131117-214525.jpg

20131117-214534.jpg

20131117-214544.jpg

Leave a Reply

