WOD 7/1/14

This was brutal! I got cramps during the last round of DU. I m not sure if I am just a bit out of training because of my break or if it was just to long and to many exersices in a row. Timecap 30 minutes. I almost finished, stopped DU in round 3 after 5 or so because of the cramps and did step ups instead of box jumps. I decided not to do the CrossFit afterwards because it was way to much, again DU. I was tired and wouldn’t have worked out properly… 😦

20140108-071743.jpg

Leave a Reply

