WOD 12/3/14

I felt quite fit and strong. we worked on bench press and jerk. I couldn’t finish my one rep max jerk. My last set was 100 lbs but I felt I wasn’t done, felt pretty easy. That is nice. My coach told me I am still kind of muscle the bar up instead of going down. I feel I am still not using the proper technique which annoys me but I am scared about overhead weights. I have to overcome my fear, otherwise I wont get stronger with my jerk… 😦

Workout was short and nice. Could have have started my first set of jump ropes a bit earlier, I missed some reps on that.

Leave a Reply

