This is great and amazing… I am in!!!!!!!

Last night I received my invitation. I ended up 52nd at the open in Asia region. The top 48 is allowed to go but because not all 48 women have accepted their invitation (perhaps thex wanna go team, have no time or do not wanna compete) they start filling the spots with the people from top 49 to top 60. :O So I have a little more than one day to make a decision….

IMG_2519Last night I received my invitation. I ended up 52nd at the open in Asia region. The top 48 is allowed to go but because not all 48 women have accepted their invitation (perhaps thex wanna go team, have no time or do not wanna compete) they start filling the spots with the people from top 49 to top 60. :O So I have a little more than one day to make a decision….

Leave a Reply

