Regional events anounced-disappointed

So here they are events 1-5 of the regionals and all of them are crazy, not one I would say “This could be fun”. All of them include movements I am not able to do: heavy hang snatch, handstand walk, 135 lbs hang clean, strict handstand push ups, legless rope climbs. For me most of this sounds more like the games than regionals. None of this wods contain things I am really strong in, no endurance stuff, gymnastic and strength, makes me a bit sad. I wont be able to finish most of the wods, I am struggling going to the regionals, knowing failing so many wods… 😦

#CrossFitGames

A post shared by The CrossFit Games (@crossfitgames) on

Leave a Reply

