Tuesday Double WOD 11/6/14

I can not believe there are only a couple of training sessions left before I leave Shanghai and Reebok CrossFit MeWellness… Because of certification classes and one year anniversary the box will be closed a couple of days (I do not like that!), so after today’s training only 11 more days there… Tuesday’s workouts were all about endurance, I am glad I stayed for both classes. Lol, finished first both times. Lol,  probably my close competitors weren’t there 😉

My snatch still sucks, this is next to jerk the most difficult weightlifting exercise for me… I also feel a bit unhappy about not working on my weaknesses right now. My gymnastics skills are a big area to improve…

Bootcamp 4 RFT
30 thrusters (35lbs)
40 (20/20)mountain climbers
10 russian twist (10/10) 20 lbs
400 m run

 

Leave a Reply

