Sunday at Icarus – WOD Trial 22/6/14

Friends of mine open a box very soon: http://www.icaruscrossfit.com/

On Sunday I went there for a trial wod and I really liked it. The box is right to the service apartment I lived when I arrived in Shanghai last August and it is also only a 20 min bike ride to the German school. Mmh, they asked me to work as coach there… which would be a great opportunity but I am leaving…

WOD amrap 3 min for 5 rounds, 2 min rest in between
5 burpees
5 box jumps
5 wall balls (15lbs)

cash out
partner med ball sit ups (50 with, 50 without 15 lbs ball)
I always finished four rounds and 1-3 burpees. Afterwards we went for Margaritas, bad choice 😉

Leave a Reply

