Back in the Box in Berlin WOD 30/6/14

Today I went to CrossFit Aorta (http://www.crossfitaorta.com/), a new box from freinds of my first box in Berlin. They just opened two months ago. The box is located a bit ouside of the inner city but the equipment and the space is awesome! I came a bit earlier to do some work on my own and did a wod afterwards, I really liked it. Most of the members are new an unexperienced but duper nice. I will probably come back.

Open gym:
– OHS 3×5 (40,50,60%)
– Squat 3×15 (FS,BS,BS), 45kg
IMG_3663

IMG_3662

Leave a Reply

