WOD 2/7/14 AXT CrossFit

There was no whiteboard, so I took a pic of the pic in “my wod”. I am not sure how many reps I exactly did, the coach did not care so much about how we performed abd there was no oportunity to write it somewhere (only with chalk on the ground), so I got confused in between. I felt pretty exhausted during the wod…
The box was alright but I did not feel so comfortable there, it was not so good programmed and organized and because it is in an old a little shabby buildind winters will get really cold there…
warm up
400 m run
3×8
squat
push ups
ring rows or similar

WOD benchmark

20140708-070033-25233823.jpg

Leave a Reply

