WOD 19/12/14

Warm-up
3x 50su 4 push ups 6 scapula pull ups

Basic Strength
e30sec for 20min
I. 15sec hold ring push up support
II. 5 ring push ups
III. 15 sec hold active hang
IV. 5 strict pull ups

Metcon (No Measure)
3x 1min plank hold 30sec side plank each side

Metcon (3 Rounds for calories)
e3mom 18
I. row for cal
II. rest

I finished with 143, third place, one has 144 and one 145, first I thought i am pretty bad because I did not feel so good and was not able to give 100% but I think it was still ok. Nevertheless I wanna improooooooove my rowing!!!!!

Leave a Reply

