Sunday Funday 1/2/15

It is normally my rest day…, I know but I went to the Sunday WOD. It is more like a longer WOD without weightlifting and skill part:

Warm-up 15 min

Metcon
hpc + power clean + hang clean + clean (1×1)
emom 8
1 hpc + 1 power clean + 1 hang clean + 1 clean
*move on to the next bar within the minute
*if you fail to successfully lift the weight, do 10dl each following station
*weights male:
40-50-60-70-80-90-10
*weights female:
25-30-35-40-45-50-55 I finished all 🙂

immediately move on to:
Metcon (AMRAP – Reps)
emom 8
wall ball ladder
*move on to the next station within the minute
*if you fail to successfully perform the given number of repetitions in the minute, do air squats at the following stations
*no. of wall balls:
4-8-12-16-20-24-28-32 I started 28 but could not finish it
immediately move on to:
Metcon (AMRAP – Reps)
death by burpees
*min 1 = 1 burpee
min 2 = 2 burpees
min 3 = 3 burpees
I stopped at minute 18 after 18 buroees, there were still 10 seconds left but I was tired on the one hand, the last person left, I got bad blisters on my big toes because I took off my weightlifting shoes and was barfeet(mistake!!!!!!) and it was my restday… haha, excuses over excuses…

Leave a Reply

