Sunday No restday… :O 8/3/15

I decided to train a bit today, work on gymnastic and do some squatting…
I started a new squat program today. It is for 7 weeks, includes front and back squats.
Today I did FS and BS:
warm up
6×60% and65%
sets
6×2 70%
It really felt good, I went really deep and tried to keep a good form
Afterwards I did deadlift
5×55/65/75% 62kg 73kg 85kg
1x100kg
I went to my gymnastic skills
6×6 strict pull ups 1×3
I did 4 strict muscle up and one kipping but my hands are open from 15.2, so my grip is shitty.
At the end I did some ring dips, practiced handstand hold, did a few strict HSPU and finished with 100 sit ups. Easy training day…

Leave a Reply

