Test Week – well not really for me

The next cycle is over and this week there will be a lot of testing. because I was on vacation for three weeks I do not really wanna test all the lifts. So I going to skip most of the classes, do my own training and will do bodyweight classes (for the first time). I’ll probably test two or three lifts but that’s it…

my training before bodyweight:

-bench press 2×8 44kg
-shoulder press 2×8 33kg
-deadlift 1x92kg
-strict muscle up 3/2/2/2/2
-weighted pull ups 10×3 (5kg)

Bodyweight
– working on double unders (emom)
WOD
2 min kettlebell farmers carry box over
2 min push ups
1 min rest
90 sec kettlebell farmers carry box over
90 sec push ups
1 min rest
1 min kettlebell farmers carry box over
1 min push ups
100 squats
75 sit ups
50 box jumps
25 knees to elbows
300m run

Leave a Reply

