Friday

I don’t like having not enough time to workout and do my own training next to the class… But today I taught the CF Kids and afterwards I only had about 45 min to do sth… I did thrusters and some power snatch, a couple of strict ring muscle ups but my left ripped off yesterday- after doing one (!!!!!) bar muscle up – Shit… I need them for one German Throwdown qualifying WOD…

The Class was fun but I did not feel tired and exhausted enough…, wanted to do more but I have the weekend off to visit my family 😉

thruster
2×10 32.5
2×10 35
1×10 38 kg

power snatch
2×5 unbroken 30kg

Class
Warm-up
600m run
2x
15m walk up to toes
15m crab walk
2x
10 hollow rocks
10 superman

Icke´s Coordination Movements
Metcon (No Measure)
e2:30mom 15
I. one leg Y-squat
II. clap the hands (in teams of two)
Metcon
Metcon (4 Rounds for reps)
in teams of 2
one works, one holds split reps as needed

amrap 6
air squats
*partner holds push up support
1min rest
amrap 6
push up
*partner holds deep squat
1min rest
amrap 6
box jumps
*partner holds hollow position
1min rest
amrap 6
sit ups
*partner holds handstand
RX 719 reps

Leave a Reply

