I finally felt better with my coughing and did the normal wod at the end of the class, it was awesome…. 🙂 We splittes the pull ups and wall balls in 10th, the push ups were abit tricky for my partner, at the end he could not do more than two, I did between 6-8, also KB swings were 15/10, burpess in the beginning 5/5 but he seemed so tired I started doing tens, last set we both did 8 burpees

Warm-up 3x
20 jumping jacks
10 squats
2x
2:30min clap the hands
2:30min wall extensions

Basic Strength
Front Squat (5×2)
10min to warm up to 90%
e2mom10
2 front squat @90%
77.5 kg, felt heavy but good

Metcon (Time)
in teams of 2
100 pull ups
100 wall balls
100 push ups
100 swings 24/16
100 squats
100 burpees
RX 19:… sth

I finally felt better with my coughing and did the normal wod at the end of the class, it was awesome…. 🙂 We splittes the pull ups and wall balls in 10th, the push ups were abit tricky for my partner, at the end he could not do more than two, I did between 6-8, also KB swings were 15/10, burpees in the beginning 5/5 but he seemed so tired I started doing tens, last set we both did 8 burpees.

Leave a Reply

