Training 3/12/15

Today I skipped the class because my flight to Madrid was at night. I flew to Madrid to watch the CrossFit Invitationals 2015. I decided to go to the gym and do a least a bit strengths training and do the bench part.

I started a new program and I hope I can include it into my trainings routine.It is a twelve week basic cycle, focusing on weightlifting and strengths. I also looked at the “CF Rhein am Neckar” page and put some of their training parts into my program.

Bench Press (1xmax)
max reps @85%
max reps @85% -10/5kg
max reps @85% -20/10kg
5min rest
max reps @75%
max reps @75% -10/5kg
max reps @75% -20/10kg
=
5 Bench Press | 52 kg
6 Bench Press | 47 kg
9 Bench Press | 42 kg
9 Bench Press | 45 kg
10 Bench Press | 40 kg
10 Bench Press | 37.5 kg

OHS
8 Overhead Squats | 33 kg
8 Overhead Squats | 36 kg
8 Overhead Squats | 36 kg
8 Overhead Squats | 39 kg
8 Overhead Squats | 39 kg
8 Overhead Squats | 42 kg

PC
2 Power Clean + 2 Cleans | 41 kg
2 Power Clean + 2 Cleans | 46 kg

5 Push Press | 41 kg

Leave a Reply

