Last week before the Christmas break

Icke started its test week today, well I am not so happy with testing… I don’t feel and see lots of progress during the last weeks. My weights kinda stuck, my gymnastic did not really improve, the only strengths I (still) have is my endurance. I don’t know what to do to improve my back squat and my deadlift, not sure about which program I should use. I am also unhappy with my clean and jerk and my frenemy snatch. It feels like I did not spend enough time on all of them. But on the other hand I just don’t have so  much time… Never sure about where to have my priorities on. So, hopefully after Christmas break I ‘ll come back stronger and be motivated to work on all my weaknesses with a good plan…

Warm-up 2x
2:30min coordination ladder
2:30min Y-Squat

Back Squat (1×1)
take 20min to find your new 1RM
I did not test, instead I did
3×10 65% 1RM (68kg)
3×3 Front Squat (55kg)

Metcon (No Measure)
e2mom 20
15 jumping jacks
10 superman
5 leg raises I did strict toes to ring
This was on of the most boring wods I have ever done… :=O

Leave a Reply

