Saturday – last test day…. CINDY

I did not test my front squat today instead I did my squat program 3×10 @ 75% and 3×3 back squat with 75% as well. Afterwards it was time for Cindy. Actually it was on wodify as partner wod, I actually was wondering about that but still felt like- oh, yes so much better tiday than doing this 20 min amrap on my own… But when I came to the gym, I found out it actually was the regular “suffer on your own” benchmark…

I just remembered my rounds not my extra reps from last time – 21 – . So I tried to finish at least 21. It felt not that easy, the push ups were the hardest part. I had to break them down already after 5 or six rounds. I was a bit upset about it because I was not sure of the time will be enough to finish 21+ rounds. When I finsihed my 21 round I hurried to get in as many reps as possible. I finished 15 squats and 5 push ups. I was sweaty but felt okay… When I checked my last score I saw happily that I was better by a couple of reps this time…Wohooo… 🙂

In the afternoon I came back to train on my own:

5 Deadlifts | 85 kg
5 Deadlifts | 85 kg
5 Deadlifts | 85 kg
5 Deadlifts | 85 kg
5 Deadlifts | 85 kg

5 Shoulder Press | 28 kg
5 Shoulder Press | 35 kg
5 Shoulder Press | 35 kg
5 Shoulder Press | 35 kg

10 Bench Press | 36 kg
8 Bench Press | 42 kg
6 Bench Press | 45 kg
4 Bench Press | 48 kg

Leave a Reply

