Wednesday 13/1/16

I was sore from all the wods and it did not get better… 😉 But at least I feel like being back and having fun…! I trained on my own before I took part at the class.

CLASS
Warm-up 3x
15m bear crawl
12 squats
9 kip or caterpillar
6 burpees
squat routine

Back Squat (5×2)
emom 20
I. 2 back squats *increase weight as needed
II. 2 strict deficit hspu
I stayed with 80kg which is still not where I want to be but I always feel my knees and I am stil kinda getting back to heavier weights after the break. At least the 80kg felt good and not too heavy…

Metcon (Time)
10 strict press 45/30
15 ohs 45/30
20 push press
25 front squat
30 push jerk
35 back squat

This was short and painful, I tried to do as much unbroken as possible, I finished all strict press’ and back squat in one set. The push jerk felt heavy because my arms were already tired…

RX 6:56

Leave a Reply

