Wednesday 21/1/16

Warm-up 3x
15m bear crawl
12 squats
9 kip or caterpillar
6 burpees
squat routine

Back Squat (5×8)
emom 20
I. 8 back squats
II. 20sec max reps strict hspu
*increase weight as needed
*find working weight in first 10min and stick to that weight

I used 65 kg which was pretty hard – this is what I mean I am stuck with my squat progress… :/
The HSPU were fine, I started with 6 reps and did about four reps all the other sets…

Metcon (Time)
for time
21-15-9
frontrack lunges 60/40
42-30-18
du
RX 3:57

Leave a Reply

