6/2/16 Drop in @ CrossFit Kulmbach

I became a little restless and decided to go to a CrossFit box close by for a drop in.

http://crossfitkulmbach.de/

There was a Saturday 10 am class and it was a 50 min drive there. My parents came with me to drop me off and do some shopping.

I was hoping for heavy barbell stuff and gymnastic but…, well it was outdoor and running. Nevertheless the box owner was super nice and the three girls I did the wod with were cool and friendly. I would never done it on my own and it was good to feel my body and did some exercise…

WOD

5 min run
5 min rest
3 min run
3 min rest
2 min run
2 min rest
1 min run (hard effort)
1 min rest

21-15-9
Kettlebell Swing (American Style) RX 16kg (I used 20kg)
Goblet Squat
Hill Sprint
5:31 min

Leave a Reply

