Thursday 24/2/16

I got kinda excited – Thursday to Friday night they will release the first CrossFit Open workout 2016. I will do it in the 5 pm class tomorrow. after teaching the CF Kids…

Still deload week – but today’s wod was great to work on my weakness. I did all sets of the muscle ups unbroken. always three but they still look like shit, my kip is a mess, so much to work on, dunno where to start… :O

Warm-up 3x
50 su
10 squats

2x
2:30min coordination ladder
2:30min Y-Squat

WOD emom 30
I. 1-3 muscle ups
II. 6-9 burpees
III. 30sec work on du

Leave a Reply

