Testweek – Monday 29/2/16

Well right now I am not the biggest fan of testing my progress and going up to 1 RMs. Okay, I never like it… But during the open, well…, even worse 😀 I am also not seeing a lot of progress with my lifts and weights right now, I’ll test some but not all of the days. So I was pretty happy I could join the bodyweight class instead of the wod, it was a nice sweaty workout… 🙂

Warm-up 3x
3 push ups
5 burpees
7 ring rows
9 squats

Metcon 4x
30 sec sit ups
30 sec plank
30 sec back plank

Metcon (Time)
for time:
100 squats
90 sit ups
80 lunges
70 burpees
60 sec plank
50 mountain climber
40 push ups
30 hollow rocks
20 squat jumps
10 hand release push ups
*35min timecap
RX 15:40

Leave a Reply

