Wednesday 2/3/16

IMG_9667

I tested my shoulder press today but I’ll probably will do it again this week, felt a bit heavy…

Sets
1 Shoulder Press | 47 kg

A baby PR, one kilo…, mmh
I tried 48kg first but did not work, will retest…

Snatch Balance 1-1-1-1-1-1-1
40 kg, 40 kg, 45 kg, 45 kg, 45 kg, 45 kg, and 50 kg |

3×10 strict pull ups

Warm-up 3x
15m bear crawl
12 squats
9 kip or caterpillar
6 burpees

squat routine

Back Squat (1×1) take 20min to find new 1rm back squat

I skipped that and tested my bench press because my Hatch program is over.
I got 62kg but with this little racks, I think I also can get 64kg, a little recovered and with the normal rack, where you feel comfortable and safe…

Metcon (No Measure)
emom 20
I. 8 t2b
II. 8 ohs 20/15 I went up with the weight because it felt good, still light, last sets with 30kg…

This was nice to work on my T2Bs…

Leave a Reply

