Monday 7/3/16

I am a little bit behind with posting my wods, so busy with work, the open and other stuff right now… But I actually worked out all the time 😉

Warm-up 2x
20 jumpings jacks
10 squats
10 swings

10min
work on pistols – I workes on my handstand instead

Basic Strength
Deadlift (5×10)
5min to warm up to 50%
then 5×10
*rest exactly 1min between sets
10x65kg, felt really good today

Metcon (No Measure)
e2mom 16
I. 500m row
II. 20 wall balls

It actually looks easier then it felt like… 😉
RX

Leave a Reply

