Tuesday – back in Berlin and back to the gym…

I went to the 12pm class and because one wod just wasn’t enough, I did another two right after the class… 😉 No, it was more like people asked me if I wanna join and I felt like…, well…, actually… YES! After resting and eating two much I felt kind of slow and needed extra wod time…

Class:

Warm-up 2x
15m bear crawl
15m crab walk
2x 10 side to side hang & 10 scapula push ups

3x 1min work on du & 1min foot work + juggling

Basic Strength
Bench Press (5×10)
5min to warm up to working weight then 5×10
*rest exactly 1min between sets
*add 2,5-5kg to last week
43,5kg

Metcon (AMRAP – Reps)
7x 20sec work, 40sec rest
I. row for cal
II. thruster 20/15
163 RX

Little zip of my protein shake AND:

misfits:

AMRAP 8 minutes
50 GHD sit-ups
50 Wallballs 20/14lbs
Max meters on the rower in remaining time
RX 731m

Partner Met-Con With a partner – Alternating movements
AMRAP 15 mintues
5 Double KB clean and jerk 53’s/35’s
10 Burpee box jump overs 24/20″
5 Muscle-ups
We scaled a bit with the MU, I did 5 in the first round, afterwards 4 and once 3 and then another 4, I did not want to let my partner wait too long during them, so we did 2 C2B for one MU

Leave a Reply

