Sunday 1st May

New month, new qualifying wod… Today I did the next one for the French Throwdown.

Buy in 100 Double Unders
3rds
20 wall balls
7 rung muscle ups
Buy out 100 Double Unders
Timecap 12 minutes

Me and my muscle ups… Well, I finished within the timecap: 11:40 min but it was really exhausting, my muscle ups were more strict than kipping , my shoulders hurt from all the DU and wall balls…. uiuiuiui

Afterwards we did more a fun wod than a hard workout

20 rounds
5 benchpress (50kg, RX would have been bodyweight)
5 power clean (50kg, RX would have been bodyweight as well)

From set 3 on I cycled all cleans and worked on my technique and it felt good…. We did the benching in the sun and had a lot of fun… Happy Sunday!

13072680_1064948513565719_7523645158581860239_o

Leave a Reply

