Wednesday French Throwdown II

Today it was power snatch (35kg) and and burpee over the bar 10-9-8…1, the time cap was only 8 minutes. I felt tired and a bit unmotivated, to less rest in the last days, as I said, deadline was 8pm, so we had to do ti anyways. I did not finish strong, I made it to the round of three and finished the snatch, oh man, I was slow. I learned my lesson, rest days do make sense, especially when u do qualifier wods :O

Afterwards I just did the weightlifting part, even the 60kg hang clean and jerk felt like 100kg… So I was a good girl and skipped the wod… 😉

REST DAY TOMORROW

Leave a Reply

