Sunday Heavy Metcon 30/5/16

This was a fun one… Before I did backsquats, I started a new cycle, we’ll see how it will work out.

9x61kg
8x66kg
5x71kg
6x75kg
6x 78kg
6x 84kg

Teams of three, go by 1 rep each
0-5 deadlift (95)
5-10 full clean (55)
10-15 push press (45)
15-20 strict pull up
20-26 deadlift+clean+push press+pull up

partner wod, each 3 rounds
– row 250m, partner holds 2 KB (2x16kg) in front rack position

I left the box for a late second breakfast, watched the regionals, did a little nap AND I still can not believe it – went swimming… :O

I am a bad swimmer, I swim like a granny but there is chance swimming will be involved in Budapest next weekend. I

Leave a Reply

