Wednesday 6/7/16

Today I started doing some strict pull ups but more focused on my muscle ups. I still do not like stringing them together. It is not easy for me because of my technique problems, my kip is too low, I don’t like the transision between the reps, I still do it more with strengths than anything else. It tis annoying, I am not getting better at them. Always work on your weaknesses -blablabla- to much weaknesses, so I am gonna lose the fun part of CrossFit…

I worked on my handstand walk and did some heavyish overhead squats:
5×45
3 or 4 times 50
4x55kg

We did the class wod as synchronized wod – JT and then practiced barbell cycling

Warm-up
600m run
20 plank to push up

30sec work, 30sec rest
pike lift variations
I. both legs
II. both legs split
III. left leg rotation
IV. right leg rotation

Bench Press (3×3)
7min to warm up
3×3 60 kg – but I messed up the last rep… :/
*increase weight 1-5kg

Metcon J.T. 25 min time
21-15-9
Handstand Push-ups
Ring Dips
Push-ups
in the remaining time do
B: Metcon (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)
amrap remaining time
5m plate push 20/15
10 plate g2o 20/15

As I said We only did part A and then switched to the small room

everyone does 15 reps:

30 c&j 35 kg (5 in a row
30 c&j 45 kg (3 in a row)
30 c&j 55kg (singles)

Leave a Reply

