Monday 18/7/16

Two more days until my summer break. It is time. I feel tired and exhausted also my CrossFit training enthusiasm is not there anymore, so I guess I also need a little break from my CF routine. Next week I will fly to the States for three weeks, I am so looking forward to it. This weekend there will be another little competition: The Spartan Games…

http://www.spartangames.de/

It sounds like fun but I am not really fit and prepared, we will see…

Warm-up 2x
20 swings
10 burpees
5 ohs
1min overhead stretch on rings
1min ankle dorsflexion w/ bar

Snatch 2x
5 snatch deadlift
5 snatch high pull
5 muscle snatch
5 power snatch
5 snatch
5 snatch balance

Metcon (Distance)
in teams of 2
00:00-20:00
100 burpees over the erg
max distance row
4121m RX
20:00-25:00 rest
Metcon (Time)
25:00-35:00
you go, I go
19 – 15 – 11
thruster 40/30
pull ups
RX 6:38
Good practice for Fran which I have to do on Sunday for the Spartan Games 😦

Leave a Reply

