CrossFit Kingston Canada

After the last wod in Toronto I felt a bit worried about my fitness level during my holidays. So I decided to do another wod right the next day. I dropped in @ CF Limestone in Kingston.
warm up
2 min row
inchworm push ups and a couple of other little warm up exercises
3 rds
10 slow goblet squats
10 v ups

2 rds with pvc pipe
10 pass throughs
10 around the world
10 zlots press

strengths
Find your 1 RM back squat & amrap @ 85%
I skipped this part because it makes no sense to 1rm during my vacation without lifters and a belt. I actually wanted to do my bsq program but I had my plan not there, so I just did 4×3 175 lbs with my new metcons 2. It felt not easy, oh man I hate that feeling during vacation…

wod for quality
4 rds
7 strict pull ups
7 strict hspu
7 ring dips
7 evil wheels

The 2nd time hspu…,well I would have prefered a barbell wod but it is also good to work on my gymnastic skills…
Overall the box was nice, the floor a bit dirty with dog hair everywhere and a bit dark. Some of the back squats I have seen were questionable, technique wise…

Leave a Reply

