Lazy Friday… 14/10/16

Last testing day in our box and I was highly demotivated…There are these days. I taught one CF kid, lol, and did one misfitsathletics thing afterwards:

6x
run 200m
max rep unbroken strict HSPU
6/6/4/4/2/6

Well it was not the strengths in the middle of the wod, I just came down the wall because I lost my balance. I just used two yoga mats, so you also have to come down controlled…

Afterwards I practiced a bit my hsw and left for being fit and motivated tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

