Tuesday 1/11/16

First day in November and the Berlin weather sucks. I just had time to do the regular wod today, work :/ The good thing is, we did the horrible front squat part which hurts so much that it is exhausting anyways…

The wod was weird. I got confused with the counting, so I am not sure about my time, sth between 7:40 and 8:30, RX

Warm-up 3x
20sec work, 10sec rest
burpees
hollow rocks
hold bottom of wall squat
2x
10 swings on rings
5 banded mu transitions
5-10sec hold bottom of ring dip

Basic Strength
Front Squat (5×1) 71kg, it was really hard… :-/
3min warm up
e30sec for 5min
I. 3 front squats
II. 1-5 strict hspu
e30sec for 5min
I. 3 front squats
II. 1-5 kipping hspu
e30sec for 5min
I. 3 front squat
II. 10-15sec wall facing handstand hold

Metcon (Time)
10-9-8…3-2-1
box jumps
1-2-3..8-9-10
pistols

 

Leave a Reply

