Friday

I taught the CF kids and had about 50 min before the class started. I did my 5 rep max strict press before the class because I wanted to do a wod and it would have cost me strengths.

5 max strict press 42kg, perhaps 1-2 kg more would be possible – NEW PR

WOD
30-20-10 (35kg)
power clean
hang squat clean
thruster
push press
oh walking lunges

It took me a little more than 30 min…, I tried to work consistently but I did not as hurt as I would do during a class wod. It it har to push myself when you have nobody next to you… On the other hand sometimes it is also good to stick with your paste… 😉

During th class I did 5×2 strict mu and some KB/DB push press

WOD amrap 10 (16kh), no messure
10 push ups on KBs
15 KB double goblet squat
20 KB double deadlift

Leave a Reply

