Tuesday 6/12/16

Happy Nikolaus Day… 🙂

Today I did the mainsite wod: 21-18-15-12-9-6-3
GHD sit ups and shoulder press (30kg), sth I can do with my injury…

Afterwards I did a misfitsathletics wod:
15 cal row
5 strict MU
15 cal row
4 strict MU
15 cal row
3 strict MU
15 cal row
2 strict MU
15 cal row
1 strict MU

Afterwards I did bodyweight but it was not very serious, I could not go hard because one of my team partner was a newbie and took her time… So it was more like a cool down wod

Leave a Reply

