Wednesday 14/12/16

Still not 100%…, my ankle got better, I kinda walk “normal “now but I can not do all movements. Today I did squat snatches for the first time. I did not use a lot of weight because I am still in a little pain and it does hurt… 😦

During the weightlifting class I startes doing some split jerks but I used less less weight and just did a couple of them before I switched back to push jerk.

Warm-up 4x
20sec work, 10sec rest
plank to push up
handstand hold
Weightlifting

3 snatch dl + 3 snatch pull + 3 power snatch + 3 ohs + 3 snatch balance + 3
5x
3 snatch dl
3 snatch pull
3 power snatch
3 ohs
3 snatch balance
3 snatch
*start with empty barbell, increase weight as needed
*rest 1-2min between sets
32,5kg 😦

Metcon 4rft
25 ohs 20/15
15 t2b
5 wall walks
RX 10:02

Leave a Reply

