Thursday 13/12/16

I don’t know whats going on with my body. Last night my left left arm started to hurt and it still does… More the upper part, directions shoulders. I am scared to do explosive movements like kips on the rack. I can lift it and move it in all directions but it hurts. I am really upset about my body, I am almost on vacation, so why right now… 😦

Before class I did my 2nd 101 squat set
6×3 bsq with 82kg, I should have done 84kg but I am also allowed to go a bit lighter, so with my ankle, no lifters and working on my depth I decided to stay with the 82kg. It felt okay, not too light but also not too heavy.

Afterwards I just did bodyweight. The wod was sumo deadlift, ring push ups and strict pull ups/chin ups. They hurt to much with my left arm.

I did push ups, slow, also hspu were fine but still… 😦

Warm-up
3x
10 sit ups
10 lunges
5 push ups
7 ring rows

Metcon (No Measure)
2x
amrap 3:
burpees
amrap 3:
pistols
amrap 3:
burpees
amrap 3:
t2b (I did strict)

Metcon (No Measure)
amrap 15:
9 kb swings (20kg)
12 push ups
15 hspu

Leave a Reply

