Friday 16/12/16

I had to hurry to the box right after work because I will go on a weekend trip tonight, Vienna here we come. I did the 12pm class but because of my foot and now my left arm as well, I had to modify the wod. It really pissed me off because it was a good one…

7sec Tempo Bench Press (1×3)
Metcon (No Measure)
e2mom 20
I. 20/15cal row + 3 muscle ups I just did the row and one strict muscle up (painful)
II. 20 burpees + 3 hspu (I used 2x20kg plates)
*hspu deficit if possible

Afterwards we played a little around. I did day three of 101 squat part (front squat 6×3 70kg)

amrap 30 you go-I go e3mom 1 kin plank

25 squats
10 cal assault
15 lunges (my partner did 30 DU)
20 sit ups

Leave a Reply

