Monday 19/6/17

I could go right back into training…, just a little sore in my triceps, probably the ski erg. I had a meeting today at school, so I was not sure which class I will make but I was done earlier than expected, so weightlifting and afterwards I just did the workout from the reg. class. I did ghd sit ups instead of toes 2 bars because I ripped some of my fingers on the weekend…

weightlifting: SNATCH day (nth new here)
wod:
3 rds for time
30 ghd sit ups
30 mountain climbers
800 m run

This one hurt… Official box timecap was 15 min, nobody made that time. I decided to finish anyways and needed around 16:54. It was horrible exhausting, there was this one athlete chasing me all the time and I did not want her to pass me, she was a really good runner, I am quite sure the run did not bother her. I almost felt down… Good to be pushed but horrible on the other side as well.

Leave a Reply

